Safety Council

Regular Meetings

  • 7:30 p.m.
  • 4th Tuesday of every month
  • Robert D. Franz Council Chambers
    Village Hall
    850 Waukegan Road
    Deerfield, IL 60015


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View the agendas.


Consists of 7 members appointed to 3-year overlapping terms.


Reviews traffic related issues raised by the public and staff and recommends specific safety measures to address the problem. Promotes public programs designed to make the general public more safety conscious in everyday, normal activities.